隐私政策

简介

澳洲海归网是一个在线招聘平台,旨在建立澳大利亚八校联盟的学生、毕业生与中国澳大利亚商会和中国国际商会成员单位之间的联系。

澳洲海归网由中国澳大利亚商会进行管理。中国澳大利亚商会是一个非营利性组织,其目标是有效推动更广泛的澳大利亚-中国商业合作关系。

澳洲海归网的目标是:(i)帮助澳大利亚八校联盟的学生和毕业生获得在一流用人单位工作的机会;(ii)帮助会员用人单位找到潜在员工。

注册用人单位均为中国澳大利亚商会和/或中国国际商会会员,注册学生和毕业生可以向这些用人单位展示自己的教育和专业信息。只有注册用人单位才能看到这些信息。个人联系方式均被隐藏。注册用人单位可以搜索并浏览用户资料,通过私信联系符合人力资源要求的候选人。

隐私条款

您的信任对我们至关重要,因此,我方遵守以下条款,保护您的隐私:

我方保护您的个人信息,只有在下述情况下才会向第三方提供您的个人信息:(1)征得您的同意;(2)为完成您的指示之必要;(3)提供服务和功能之合理必要;(4)法律或其他法律程序之合理必要;(5)为保护员工、注册用户和访客的权利、财产或安全之必要。

我们采取了适当的安全保护措施,根据行业标准保护您的信息。

隐私政策适用于所有注册用户或访客。

我方随时可能修改隐私政策,在发生重大修改时,我方会通过服务器或其他方式通知您,您可以在继续使用我方服务之前阅读这些修改。如果您对任何修改有异议,可以关闭您的账号。在我方公布或通知对隐私政策做出的任何修改之后,继续使用我们的服务意味着您同意这些修改。

服务器日志和IP地址

当您浏览该网站时,服务器会记录以下信息:

  • 浏览器IP地址;
  • 访问日期和时间;
  • 前一个访问的网站;
  • 使用的浏览器类型。

中国澳大利亚商会是网站管理员,使用这些信息用于统计目的和系统管理。通常情况下,我们不会尝试对个人用户进行识别。但如因调查需要,中国澳大利亚商会、执法机构或其它政府机构可行使其合法权力查看我们的服务器日志。

注册

注册澳洲海归网账号,您必须提供您的姓名、大学电子邮件地址、电话号码、密码并同意隐私政策,我们将按照隐私政策规定处理您的信息。其他注册用户或访客无法看到您的个人联系方式。您了解一旦注册账号,我方和其他人将可以查看您的资料。

资料

创建账号之后,您可以选择在资料中填写附加信息,例如技能描述,职业兴趣,职业经历和教育背景。填写附加信息有助于您更好的使用我们的服务,帮您建立职业形象,让更多招聘人员找到您。

您同意注册用人单位可以看到您在资料中填写的信息,同意我方按照隐私条款的规定使用这些信息。

沟通方式

我们将通过私信、电子邮件或其他可行方式与您联系。我们可能会向您发送关于可用服务、安全或其他服务相关事宜的信息。我们也可能向您的私信箱发送推广信息。您可以随时更改电子邮件设置。

用户沟通

注册用人单位可以浏览和搜索候选人,并通过私信向潜在员工发送工作机会和/或面试信息。学生和毕业生收到信息后,可以通过私信系统进行回复。

网页表单

如果您通过填写网页表单向我们提交了个人联系方式,我们仅会将其用于您填写时指定的目的。我们不会在未征得您同意的情况下用其订阅任何第三方邮件。

您的选择和责任

您可以随时更改账号或资料信息,包括编辑您的资料,删除已发布内容或关闭账号。

Privacy Policy

Introduction

We are an online recruitment platform for students and graduates of Group of Eight Universities to connect to employers that are members of The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce (AustCham) and/or the China Chamber of International Commerce (CCOIC).

The website administrator, The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce, is a non-profit organisation that has as its goal the advancement of the broader Australia-China business relationship.

Our mission through the development of the aozhouhaigui.com platform is to: (i) enable students and graduates of Group of Eight Universities to find employment opportunities with leading employers in our network and (ii) to help our member network identify potential employees for their organisations.

Our registered student and graduate users share their educational and professional identities with employers that are registered users and that come from within the membership base of The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce and/or the China Chamber of International Commerce. This profile content is only visible to employers that are registered users. No personal contact details are visible. Registered employers can search and browse profiles and connect via internal messaging to candidates that meet their human resources requirements.

Privacy Principles

Maintaining your trust is our top priority, so we adhere to the following principles to protect your privacy:
We protect your personal information and will only provide it to third parties: (1) with your consent; (2) where it is necessary to carry out your instructions; (3) as reasonably necessary in order to provide our features and functionality to you; (4) when we reasonably believe it is required by law or other legal process; or (5) as necessary to protect the rights, property, or safety of our staff, registered users and visitors.

We have implemented appropriate security safeguards designed to protect your information in accordance with industry standards.

Our Privacy Policy applies to any Registered User or Visitor.

We may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time, and if we make material changes to it, we will provide notice through our service, or by other means so that you may review the changes before you continue to use our services. If you object to any changes, you may close your account. Continuing to use our services after we publish or communicate a notice about any changes to this Privacy Policy means that you are consenting to the changes.

Log Files and IP Addresses

When you look at this web site our server makes a record of your visit and logs the following information:

  • your browser’s internet address;
  • the date and time of your visit to the site;
  • the previous site visited; and
  • the type of browser you are using.

The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce, as website administrator, uses this information for statistical purposes and for system administration tasks to maintain this service. We do not attempt to identify individuals as part of our regular business practices however in the unlikely event of an investigation, The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce, a law enforcement agency or other government agency may exercise its legal authority to inspect our server’s logs.

Registration

To create an account on aozhouhaigui.com, you must provide us with at least your name, university email address, phone number and a password and agree with this Privacy Policy which governs how we treat your information. Your personal contact details are not visible to any other registered user or visitor. You understand that by creating an account, we and others will be able to identify you by your profile.

Profile

After you create an account, you may choose to provide additional information on your profile, such as description of your skills, career interests, professional experience and educational background. Providing additional information enables you to derive more benefit from our services by helping you express your professional identity and help recruiters find you.
You agree that information you provide on your profile can be seen by registered employers and used by us as described in this Privacy Policy.

Our Communications

We communicate with you using internal messaging, email, and other ways available to us. We may send you messages relating to the availability of the services, security, or other service-related issues. We also may send promotional messages to your internal inbox. You can change your email settings at any time.

User Communications

Registered employers are able to browse and search candidates and send an internal mail to potential employees about job opportunities and/or interviews. Students and graduates who receive messages can then reply via the private internal messaging system.

Web Forms

If you provide us with your personal contact details by completing a web form, we will only use your personal contact details for the purposes for which they were provided. We will not subscribe you to any 3rd party mailing list without your consent.

Your Choices & Obligations

You can change your account or profile information at any time by editing your profile, deleting content that you have posted, or by closing your account.