关于中国澳大利亚商会

austcham-logo关于中国澳大利亚商会

中国澳大利亚商会

中国澳大利亚商会-北京成立于1996年,其目标是通过其350名会员,有效推动更广泛的澳大利亚-中国商业合作关系。

中国澳大利亚商会通过建立会员与澳中两国更广泛的利益相关者之间的关系,提供有效的宣传计划和通过商业活动和在线平台提供信息和见解来实现其目标。

中国澳大利亚商会的主要使命是为会员提供行业论坛,所有中国澳大利亚商会的活动都有很强的行业焦点。每年中国澳大利亚商会都会发布白皮书和特别建议书,这是一个与会员沟通的重要渠道。商会定期与政府和其他主要利益相关者沟通其他会员所关切的问题,并积极参与公众讨论。

更为重要的是,中国澳大利亚商会-北京为澳大利亚大学生和刚毕业的学生提供特别项目,为他们提供工作经验、指导和文化培训。使中国澳大利亚商会的会员意识到投资未来商业领袖的重要性,是商会工作的一个重要内容。

中国澳大利亚商会的总部在北京,联络处分布在广州、成都和青岛。

About AustCham

austcham-logoAbout AustCham –

The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce

The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce (AustCham) was established in 1996 and has as its goal the advancement of the broader Australia- China business relationship through the effective representation of its 350 members.

AustCham achieves this through building connections between its members and broader stakeholders in Australia and China, delivery of effective advocacy programs and provision of information and insights through our business events and online platform.

Core to AustCham’s ability to deliver on its mission are member-led industry forums. All of AustCham events have a strong industry focus. AustCham releases White Papers and industry specific position papers throughout the year, an important medium for communicating member priorities. The Chamber regularly engages with government and other key stakeholders on issues of concern to members, and actively contributes to the public debate.

Importantly, AustCham runs unique programs for students of Australian universities and recent graduates which provide opportunities for work experience, mentoring and cultural training. AustCham members believe in the importance of investing in future business leaders, and this is a Chamber priority.

AustCham is located in Beijing, with liaison offices located in Guangzhou, Chengdu and Qingdao.